A Chihuahua Undercover

Mein Netzfundstück des Tages, gefunden auf dem Twitteraccount von Featureshoot.com.

Ein gut getarnter Chihuahua, der dann noch frech die Zunge heraussteckt.

 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 3
  • #1

    Linnea Udell (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 22:48)


    Today, while I was at work, my sister stole my apple ipad and tested to see if it can survive a 25 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  • #2

    Wendie Flore (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 05:18)


    Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is excellent, as well as the content!

  • #3

    Portia Dahlgren (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 12:20)


    Hello there! I could have sworn I've been to this blog before but after reading through some of the post I realized it's new to me. Nonetheless, I'm definitely delighted I found it and I'll be bookmarking and checking back often!